Three Fundamental Principles (Sat Class)

Three Fundamental Principles (Sat Class)

Category: Religion
14,192 Plays 14.1K Plays 704 Downloads 704 Downloads
Bismillāh wa -Alḥamdulillāh wa Ṣalātu wa Salaam 'alā Rasūlillāh 'amma ba'd

At-Tarbiyah South Florida is pleased to present a weekly class with our Noble brother Abul-‘Abbaas Moosaa Richardson (May Allāh Preserve Him) who is a Graduate from Umm al-Qura University in Makkah, Saudi Arabia.

This weekly class will be in English and Broadcasted LIVE In shā` Allāh.

🔁 EVERY Saturday Except the Last of the Month

⌚️ 6:00pm EDT| 6:00pm T&T| 10:00pm GMT| 1:00am KSA

🔊 At-Tarbiyah ... See More
Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help